2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 34.7
3PT % 34.9
FT % 48.0
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 08
at
California Baptist #
Final
L, 112-56
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Hamilton
7:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Mt. St. Vincent
2:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Chapman *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
UC Riverside #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Whittier *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Rosemont
CLU Holiday Tournament
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Occidental *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Caltech *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
La Verne *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Redlands *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
La Verne *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Whittier *
Senior Day
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference